Board of Trustees

November Agenda available here.

The Board meets on the third Thursday of the month at 3:30 pm, unless otherwise posted. Board members apply to the Asotin County Board of Commissioners and serve a five-year term.  Members are limited to ten years of service to the Library Board.

To attend the meeting via Zoom, click here
Passcode: 843972

Board Members

Bryce Kammers, Chair
Jenni Light
Karen Pell
Shannon Grow
Jay Backus